ACKNOWLEDGEMENTS

ELDERS TO THE COMMISSION

Elder Edward Baldhead Elder Maria Campbell

STAFF

Valerie Arnault
Merv Aubichon
Eunice Bergstrom
Sherrie Bodnarchuk
Warren Goulding
Mandrell Impey
Gloria Lee
Winston McLean
Marilyn Poitras
Beth Treleaven
Angela Winegarden

PARTNERS

Federation of Saskatchewan Indian Nations Government of Canada Government of Saskatchewan Métis Nation — Saskatchewan

STAKEHOLDERS

Eugene Arcand, Saskatoon George Arcand, Prince Albert Dan Bellegarde, Fort Qu'Appelle Don Bird, Prince Albert Roy Bird, Regina Roxanne Brass, Yorkton Marlene Bugler, Battleford Cecile Caisse, Pinehouse Dalton Cameron, Saskatoon Dory Cook, Saskatoon Jayson Crosse, Prince Albert Christine Delorme, North Battleford Christine Dieter, Saskatoon Gainard Dumont, Piapot Ina Fitz-Ray, Sandy Bay Ray Fox, North Battleford Wes George, Whitewood Katherine Grier, Saskatoon



Judith Heminger, Saskatoon Chief Cal Johnston, Regina Terri Karpish, Prince Albert Dexter Kiniquon, La Ronge Carole Lavallee, Broadview Conrad Lavalley, Regina Wendy LeMaigre, La Loche Inspector Cory Lerat, Regina Joan MacDonald, Stony Rapids Russ Merasty, Regina His Honour Judge Gerry Morin, Prince Albert Max Morin, Ile-a-la-Crosse Irma Murdoch, Flying Dust First Nation Sarah Ninnie, Saskatoon Delia Opekokew, Saskatoon Bruce Parker, Fort Qu'Appelle Bev Poitras, Fort Qu'Appelle Roger Ratt, La Ronge Joanne Roy, Flying Dust First Nation Jake Tootoosis, Saskatoon Constable Audra Young, Regina

The Commission appreciates the contribution of Peace Hills Trust who donated \$1,000 to be shared by the artists who created the artwork contained in this report.

Artwork by: Saskatoon Community Youth Arts Programming Inc.

Chapter 1 - Sherri Norton, Debbi Bigsky and Allison Smith

Chapter 2 – Dave Degan

Chapter 3 – Haroldo Manzanares

Chapter 4 – Sara Dueck

Chapter 5 – Blain Whitehead

Chapter 6 – Brent Fisher

Chapter 7 – Terry Whitehead

Chapter 8 – Brigitt Blanchard

